Class of 1989
Class Contact:
Not At This Time.  How about YOU?
In Loving Memory

Karen (Davis) Waddell

David Dumus

Casey Folk

Jada Gilmore

Robin Lawrence

Bruce LeShore

Monica Moham

Fred Smith
Registered Alumni
Pamela (Anderson) Golson  /  pamelaa@opea.org
Nikole (Barnett) Anderson
ajanderson9@sbcglobal.net
Amy Barron  /  amybarron@yahoo.com
Cathy (Beardslee) Welsh
jailmaiden29@hotmail.com
Tammy Boone  /  tam_jam2005@yahoo.com
TammyBoone@OfficeMax.com
Tammy Braxton  /  TBraxton@cox.net
TamaraB@okss.com
Timothy Clark  /  tdoggsr.@sbcglobal.net
tlcsr77@aol.com
Stephanie (Gimmel) Butterfield
harrynian@yahoo.com
Veronica (Gooden) Williams
vmwilliams89@yahoo.com
Terry Gray
Lise Hersey  /  MISSEIA@aol.com
Dana Hollins  /  Dana_Hollins71@hotmail.com
Carmen Irving  /  IrvingC@ohca.state.ok.us
Felicia (Mason) Wright
liciawright@yahoo.com
Angie (Mattia) Willits / retromama@webtv.net
the80schic@hotmail.com
Jill (Ramsey) Johnson  /  28air@sbcglobal.net
Shery (Reid) Kisner  /  skisner@bellsouth.net
Fredrick Sharp  /  Blutygger75134@aol.com
Ebony (Smith) Cotten  /  ebonydestiny@msn.com
Shadia (Spivey) Allen  /  shadia@wideopenwest.com
Michelle (Willis) Samuels / Msamuels1989@aol.com
Reunion Information
If you would like to see pictures of past reunions, just go to the
Reunions, Special Events, & Activities Page.

The next scheduled Reunion will be in 2014 - 25th
Hope to see all of you there.